LA Chronicles

$30.00 $35.00

Product Details

We proudly present you our brand new drum kit: LA Chronicles. This drum kit/sample pack gives you the perfect basis to create songs in a studio session. On one hand you get hard hitting 808/trap drums, fresh percussion loops and vocal one shots, on the other hand you get 15 aspiring custom samples/melody loops from Multi-Platinum Producer Duo Wallis Lane. No matter if you want to spice up your production or build from scratch this sample pack is a must-have!



LA Chronicles Overview:

  • Includes 15 Custom Samples from Multi-Platinum Producer Duo Wallis Lane
  • Modern/Hart Hitting Sound
  • Trap Drums and Custom Samples
  • Fresh Percussion Loops and Vocal FX
  • 150 sounds in total

24 Bit / 44.1 kHz WAV format (compatible with all DAW's e.g. Pro Tools, Ableton, Cubase, Reason, MASCHINE, Logic, FL Studio...)

158,6 MB uncompressed, 150 samples in total


Production process:

LA Chronicles was created during our time in Los Angeles in April/May 2018. We teamed up with producer duo Wallis Lane at LMG Studios in Hollywood and came up with the idea to do a sample pack together. The concept was to combine „best of both worlds“: 15 Exclusive Custom Samples created by Wallis Lane, known for their melodic and remarkable sound and a selection of brand-new Trap Drums/Percussion Loops/FX created by Julez Jadon & SVRN.


Sounds included:

  • 15 Custom Samples (Created by Multi-Platinum Producer Duo Wallis Lane)
  • 7 808’s & Bass samples
  • 9 Kicks
  • 19 Snares
  • 21 Percussion
  • 21 Hi-Hats & Cymbals
  • 8 Hi-Hats Loops
  • 12 Percussion Loops
  • 10 FX
  • 17 Vox
  • 10 Drum Loops

Twitter Testimonial

Twitter Testimonial

View More